Kond-Klass – inspiration factory

Our factory produces more than 300 types of confectionery for the most selective sweet teeth. We carefully preserve our traditional recipes, your favorite sweets. New technologies and high production capabilities allow us to manufacture safe and environmentally friendly products, and improve our work.

Kond-Klass LLC is a multiple winner of tasting competitions and exhibitions.

We offer you to enjoy the world of sweets from the Kond-Klass LLC!

New

Cakes to order

Cakes of any complexity, custom and ready, for a wedding and a birthday, with different fillings. Cakes are made from high-quality products and will become an ornament of any holiday, both for adults and for kids.

Cakes for kids

Cakes for men

Cakes for women and girs

Corporate cakes

Cupcakes

Fancy Cakes

Photo cakes

Wedding cakes

Follow us on Instagram

Let's communicate





Kond-Klass LLC is a modern confectionery enterprise of the city of Kharkov, specializing in the production of confectionery products. Excellent product quality, a wide range of more than 300 items - rolls, cookies, marshmallow, cakes and pies, oriental sweets, puff pastries and yeast products. , sweets in assortment. Delicious and attractive pastry products have long gained popularity among many buyers not only of our city and region, but also of other regions of Ukraine. Wanting to bring to life Fans of real magic and festive mood, the company launched a line for the production of exclusive customized cakes in stock. Wishing to bring real magic and a festive mood to the life of their consumers, the company launched a line for the production of exclusive custom-made cakes in an assortment.
Kond Klass
4, Merefyanske road Postcode Kharkiv,г. Харьков,
+38 (067) 572–53–69, info@kond-klass.com.ua
4 11

Конд-Класс — фабрика вдохновения

Наша фабрика производит более 300 видов кондитерских изделий для самых избирательных сладкоежек. Мы бережно храним наши традиционные рецепты, полюбившихся вам сладостей. Новые технологии и высокие производственные возможности позволяют изготавливать безопасную и экологичную продукцию, и совершенствовать нашу работу.

ООО «Конд-Класс» – неоднократный победитель дегустационных конкурсов и выставок.

Предлагаем Вам насладиться миром сладостей от 000 «Конд-Класс»!

Новинки

Торты на заказ

Торты любой сложности, под заказ и готовые, на свадьбу и день рождения, с различными начинками. Торты изготавливаются из высококачественных продуктов и станут украшением любого праздника, как для взрослых, так и для малышей.

Детские торты

Для женщин и девушек

Капкейки

Корпоративные торты

Необычные торты

Свадебные торты

Торты для мужчин

Фото торт

Следите за нами в Instagram

Давайте пообщаемся





ООО «Конд-Класс» — современное кондитерское предприятие города Харькова, специализирующееся на производстве кондитерских изделий.Отличное качество продукции, широкий ассортимент, насчитывающий более 300 наименований — рулетов, печенья, зефира, пирожных и тортов, восточных сладостей, слоено и слоено-дрожжевых изделий, конфет в ассортименте.Вкусные и привлекательные кондитерские изделия давно завоевали популярность у многих покупателей не только нашего города и области, а также других регионов Украины.Желая привнести в жизнь своих потребителей настоящее волшебство и праздничное настроение, на предприятии была запущена линия по изготовлению эксклюзивных заказных тортов в ассортименте. Желая привнести в жизнь своих потребителей настоящее волшебство и праздничное настроение, на предприятии была запущена линия по изготовлению эксклюзивных заказных тортов в ассортименте.
Конд Класс
Мерефянское Шоссе, 4 Индекс г. Харьков,г. Харьков,
+38 (067) 572–53–69, info@kond-klass.com.ua
4 11